Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from RMC Motorcars representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

ashley patino

August 14, 2018
It was my first time buying a car, and they were SO NICE and helpful! Kept things very smooth and I am SO happy with my new (used) car. And it is sooo beautifully clean. Highly recommend.
reviews

B Maunsell

September 27, 2020
Thanks guys, great experience...quick and easy, which I cannot say about BMW of Mt. View a week earlier...I would highly recommend RMC Motorcars to family and friends.
reviews

Bakhodir Ahmedov

September 08, 2018
reviews

Bayleigh Fan

July 16, 2020
Great job & friendly people! I recently purchased my car and decided to get a detail before tinting it. I called the day of and they were more than accommodating! The person working on my car did a thorough job and I was very pleased with the results. I ended up just hanging out there while they worked on it, and it wasn’t that long before they finished. They have snacks, water & a lot full of cars to walk around and look at. Would definitely recommend!
reviews

bodhifyer

September 14, 2015
Went here because I drive past it sometimes, staff was very friendly and immediately attentive to me as a customer. Gave me a test drive of a vehicle and the sales person gave me very honest reactions to the car as well. Very pleasant experience again, would recommend, would buy from here.
reviews

Brandon W.

April 06, 2021
Really helpful workers. Great customer service when I needed help in a pinch. Above and beyond their job to help others.
reviews

Carolyn Calabia

March 21, 2019
reviews

Cary W. White

October 02, 2019
We just purchased a terrific car from Rod and his team at RMC Motorcars. We love the car and really enjoyed doing business with Rod. Friendly, straightforward and fair. You cannot ask for more in a car dealer. Thank you Rod.
reviews

Christopher Tobias

March 15, 2020
Stay sick free with drive pure best stuff ive ever got rod is the man
reviews

daniel escobedo

February 23, 2019
Super friendly people with some seriously cool cars in stock
reviews

Daniel Ramis

December 18, 2016
reviews

Derick Magal

February 20, 2019
reviews

Eric Pion

April 27, 2019
reviews

Jose Bravo

December 20, 2020
(Translated by Google) Fairly good!! Excellent Prices !!! Thanks ???????????? (Original) Bastante bien!! Precios Exelente!!! Gracias ????????????
reviews

Mr C Watson

July 03, 2018
Nice cars and motorcycles
reviews

nafessha king

November 08, 2020
Meet with Rod he was awesome excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and just an all around cool guy thanks for everything we love our Van ????????
reviews

Nino Torres

February 10, 2019
In love with the variety of options they have here. The car you dream of at affordable prices. Rod is one of the nicest owners I've ever encountered.
reviews

Patrick Lam

July 21, 2020
reviews

Paula Montenegro

April 15, 2021
reviews

Ruben Lucero

May 09, 2020
Rod Cho was kind , approachable , accommodating even though he was off already from the office , he did extra effort to come back to his office just to accommodate his customer , he gave us excellent treatment , very satisfied with my Infinity Q70 SUV , very clean , and he did even smog the car and detailing . He was very friendly , .so I can recommend his RMC cars , very reliable , clean and excellent deal ! I’m very thankful that he gave me good deal !
reviews

Rudy Vidaurri

September 07, 2018
We came in from Sacramento and Rod made it well worth the trip ! Got a great deal on a beautiful car and was welcomed with open arms by the entire staff. I have to say this was, by far, the BEST car buying experience ever. Every car there is clean and they have a great selection of high end cars that are all flawless. I even hopped in the McLaren while I was there : ) I strongly recommend RMC and will be back for my next car.
reviews

Samuel Martinez

March 25, 2021
Easy to work with, Hassle Free, Clean place. I purchased my Infiniti Q50S from them and its been an amazing car. I enjoyed working with them and definetly coming back soon
reviews

Sean Peng

September 26, 2018
I was selling my Tesla Model S. I never expected nor wanted to work with a dealer. Unexpectedly I got a call from Lex at RMC, sound very professional, assuring. I thought I'd give it a try. The next day I brought in a Tesla in and met with Rod. It was simple process, the offer is reasonable. I asked some question about the trust and how they inspect the car and the answer is satisfactory. I feel they are honest and good people. Thank you for helping me with the Tesla.
reviews

Sir Christian Rowland Hadsell

July 20, 2018
Best place to find an affordable fancy car. The people here are so helpful and polite. They are one of the best.
reviews

Steven Rose

May 06, 2016
This place does an incredible job detailing, but I come here for the customer service. I recently got my car detailed but noticed an issue days later. Ron, the owner, took ownership of the situation and fixed the issue on my retu visit!
reviews

Yacoub sadan

May 18, 2018
0

You have no vehicle saved.